Heading

I have added new programs and walks in green and notice the date change in red.

     Hope to see you there!


Wednesday, September 9, 8:00 – 11:00 
Forbidden Drive, Wissahickon (meet at concrete tables located at Bell's Mill Road & Forbidden Drive)
Sponsored by Birding with Ruth

Saturday, September 12
Meadowbrook Farm Open House
Walks with Ruth at 10:15 & 11:15
All are welcome
1633 Washington Lane
Jenkintown, PA 19046
Sponsored by Meadowbrook Farm


Friday, September 18, 8:00 – 11:00 
Pennypack Ecological Trust
(meet at Visitor's Center parking lot)
Sponsored by Birding with Ruth

New Date and still open for registrations:
Saturday, September 19, 7:15 am to 4:30 pm
A.J. Merewald Schooner
Sailing from New Jersey
Sponsored by Morris Arboretum

Sunday, September 20, 8:00 - 10:30
Friends of High School Park
7910 Montgomery Ave
Elkins Park, PA 19027
Sponsored by Friends of High School Park

Tuesday, September 22, 8:00 – 11:00 
Morris Arboretum Wetlands
(meet at Morris Arboretum Kiosk parking lot)
Sponsored by Birding with Ruth

Thursday, October 1, 8:00 - 11:00
Militia Hill
Ft Washington, PA (meet at Hawk Watch parking lot)
Sponsored by Birding with Ruth

Saturday, October 3, 8:30 – 10:30
Meadowbrook Farm

Program and Walk "Birds of Pennypack"
1633 Washington Lane
Jenkintown, PA 19046
Sponsored by PHS

Wednesday, October 7, 8:00 – 11:00 
Morris Arboretum Wetlands and Farm
(meet at Morris Arboretum Kiosk parking lot)
Sponsored by Birding with Ruth

Saturday, October 10, 8:00 – 11:00 
Peace Valley
Meet at Nature Center Parking Lot
170 Chapman Road, Doylestown 

Sponsored by Birding with Ruth

Monday, October 12 - 8:00 – 11:00 
Pennypack Ecological Trust
(meet at Visitor's Center parking lot)
Sponsored by Birding with Ruth

Saturday, October 24, 8:00 – 11:00
"Your Yard is for the Birds" Presentation and Walk
Sponsored by Morris Arboretum

Friday, November 13, 9:15 am - 3:00 pm
Academy of Natural Sciences Birding & Entomology Behind the Scenes Tour (Van Trip)
Sponsored by Morris Arboretum 


for Morris Arboretum trips/walks click here;
for PHS program and walk registration click   https://www.pennhort.net/meadowbrook
for Friends of High School Park RSVP to Kevin at
fhsprestorationmanager@gmail.com

To register for Birding with Ruth walks please print the following registration form and mail it to me at:
Birding with Ruth
2805 Rubicon Ave,
Willow Grove, PA  19090.

If you decide to attend a walk at the last minute simply telephone me at 215-659-3526 or email me at ruthpfeffer@verizon.net

Forbidden Drive, Wissahickon,    Wed, Sept. 9   _____ x $18.00 = ____ 
Pennypack Ecological Trust,        Fri, Sept. 18     _____ x $18.00 = ____ 
MA Wetlands                               Tues, Sept. 22    ____ x $18.00 = ____
Militia Hill,                                     Thur. Oct. 1  _____x  $18.00  =______
MA Wetlands and Farm,               Wed. Oct. 7  ____ x $18.00  =______
Peace Valley,                                Sat. Oct . 10 _____X $18.00 = ______

Pennypack Ecological Trust,         Mon. Oct.12  ______x $18.00______


Name:
__________________________________________________________
 
Address: ________________________________________________________
 
City: ___________________________________   Zip: ____________
 
Phone:(          ) _______________  
E-mail:______________________
 
Make check payable to Ruth Pfeffer and send the check and this slip to:
Ruth Pfeffer
2805 Rubicam Avenue
Willow Grove, PA  19090
215-659-3526

Here's where you can enter in text. Feel free to edit, move, delete or add a different page element.